Board of Management


Financial Summary Report 19/20

The term of the current Board of Management is from 2019 - 2023.

The members of the Board of Management are:

Fr John Carroll - Chairperson

Mark Brazzill - Patron's Representative (Safety Officer)

Catriona Walsh - Community Representative

Tony Donegan - Community Representative

Ger Reynolds - Parents' Nominee (Treasurer)

Caroline Crowe - Parents' Nominee

Nicola Roche - Principal (Secretary to BoM)

Claire Byrne - Staff Nominee